EN

NL

FR

President

Schmitz, Robrecht

BLUG/UBLG

T: +32 (0)466 02 78 61

robrecht.schmitz@alumni.ulg.ac.be

Vice-President, EFG Delegate and Account Commissioner

da Silva, Nuno

Halliburton

Gilsonlaan, 470
BE-1620 Drogenbos

T: +32 (0)2 333 35 24

nuno.dasilva@halliburton.com

Vice-President

Maquil, Robert

Service Géologique du Luxembourg (SGL)

Blvd G-D Charlotte 43
L-1331 Luxembourg

T: +352 44 41 26
F: +352 45 87 60

robert.maquil@email.lu

Secretary

Anceau, Annick

Université de Liège

BST - Sciences de la Terre - Bat. B6d
Esplanade de l'Université
BE-4000 LIEGE

T: +32 (0)4 366 53 56
F: +32 (0)4 366 56 36

a.anceau@ulg.ac.be

Secretary

Cooreman, Marie

DEME Group

Haven 1025
Scheldedijk 33
BE-2070 Zwijndrecht

T: +32 (0)3 210 67 20

cooreman.marie@deme-group.com

Treasurer

Van Kriekingen, Hannelore

SGS Belgium

Environmental Services - Geotechnical Department
Tervuursesteenweg 200
BE-3060 Bertem

T: +32 (0)16 44 27 67
F: +32 (0)16 48 14 19

hannelore.vankriekingen@sgs.com

Webmaster

Goffaux, Nicolas

Erasmus Mundus EMerald student at the ULg (Liège, Belgium), ENSG (Nancy, France) and LTU (Luleå, Sweden)

nicolas.goffaux@student.ulg.ac.be

Webmaster

Vanbrabant, Yves

Royal Belgian Institute of natural sciences - Geological Survey of Belgium

Rue Jenner, 13
BE-1000 Brussels

T: +32 (0)2 788 76 35

yves.vanbrabant@naturalsciences.be

Administrator

Lambert, Jean-Marc

ALMADIUS Engineering

155/101 rue Charles Lamquet
BE-5100 Jambes

T: +32 (0)81 30 02 86
F: +32 (0)81 30 03 85
GSM: +32 (0)472 72 53 44

jm.lambert@almadius.com

Administrator, NVT-Member (National Vetting Committee for Belg/Lux)

Van Calster, Paul

Halewijnlaan, 9
BE-3060 Bertem

T: +32 (0)16 48 80 51
GSM: +32 (0)475 60 65 01

paulvc@skynet.be

Administrator & NVT-Member

Laga, Pieter

T: +32 (0)16 62 09 XX

piet.laga@skynet.be

Administrator, Account Commissioner & NVT-Member

Chabot, André

GEOFINA S.A.

Place communale, 13
BE-1495 Villers-la-Ville (Tilly)

T: +32 (0)71 87 83 16
F: +32 (0)71 87 83 16
GSM: +32 (0)475 98 16 62

a.chabot@skynet.be